Calendar

    This page includes dates, times and venues for meetings of the Parish Council, advisory committees and external organisations, which include representatives from the Parish Council. Meeting agendas and minutes can be read and / or downloaded from the Meeting agendas and minutes page.

    All meetings are open to the public.

    Public meetings 2020
    Day Date Time Meeting type Location
    Wed 8th January 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
    Tue 14th January 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
    Tue 15th January 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
    Wed 5th February 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
    Tue 19th February 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
    Wed 4th March 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
    Tue 10th March 2019 7.45pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
    Tue 18th March 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
    Wed 1st April 2020 7.15pm CANCELLED: Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
    Tue 15th April 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Sat 25th April 2020 5pm Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 6th May 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Tue 12th May 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group TBA
    Tue 20th May 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 3rd June 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Tue 17th June 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 1st July 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 10th July 2020 6.00pm Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Tue 14th July 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group TBA
    Tue 15th July 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 5th August 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Tue 19th August 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 2nd September 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Tue 8th September 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group TBA
    Tue 16th September 2019 7pm Finance Committee Zoom Pro / YouTube Live Stream
    Wed 7th October 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting TBA
    Tue 21st October 2019 7pm Finance Committee TBA
    Wed 4th November 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting TBA
    Tue 10th November 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group TBA
    Tue 18th November 2019 7pm Finance Committee TBA
    Wed 2nd December 2020 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting TBA
    Tue 16th December 2019 7pm Finance Committee TBA


    Back to top