Parish councillors

    Contact List of Council Members May 2020

  • Chair: Councillor Tony Ashton
  • Vice Chair: Councillor Lisa Bevins
  • Councillor Michael Conway
  • Councillor David Gates
  • Councillor Catherine Hughes
  • Councillor Martin Jones
  • Councillor Eva Lawson
    • Address: Farlands Coachhouse, Kinder Road, Hayfield. SK22 2LJ
    • Tel: 01663 743303 (or mobile – no signal at home) 07788672341
  • Councillor David Toft
  • Councillor Jackie Wilson
  • Notifications of interest

    All serving parish councillors complete notifications of interest and these can be viewed on the 'Parish Councillors' notifications of interest' page.


    Back to top